Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Roman Roytberg, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Waverly Place Dental

Roman Roytberg, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in West Village, New York, NY

26 total reviews

Dr. Roman Roytberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roman Roytberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellye C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Safe and efficient check-up.
Juan I.
Submitted 08/27/20
Lovely staff; very professional. For someone who dislikes going to the dentist, I feel at ease and in very good hands. Thank you!
ANDREA L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great experience with Dr. Roytberg! Very pleasant, personable, and smooth process in and out of the office. Felt very safe with their COVID prevention measures.
JEFF N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Another outstanding visit with the best dentist in the world
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Experience was great! Office is very safe and sanitized. Great set up with no patient crossings.
Shireen M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Roytberg and staff are always friendly and professional.
Holly C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great visit - felt very safe and clean
Jeremy K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Roytberg and his staff are kind, professional, and help keep me healthy. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Danielle K.
Submitted 08/14/20
The best dental practice! Everyone is wonderful!
Justin S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Quick, painless, friendly
Rob K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Amazing doctor and he was so friendly
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/03/20
On time, very organized and felt very safe.
Donna M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Roytberg is the best damn dentist ever!
Martin C.
Submitted 07/16/20
I love Dr. Roytberg. He's awesome. Friendly, professional, and a straight shooter.
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/11/20
I always have a great experience visiting Dr. Roytberg. He is unendingly helpful, patient, and is a great dentist.
Christopher L.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience except for the mix up with insurance at the beginning
Shun M.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor and staff were all very kind and professional. Everything was thoroughly explained to me to I would understand everything going on. I will definitely not be visiting any other dentist than Dr.Roytberg.
Yukiko N.
Submitted 12/14/19
He always pays attentions to my concerns well.
Donna M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I always feel safe in Dr Roytberg’s hands!
C. Ryan Q.
Submitted 12/03/19
Finally dental care how it SHOULD be done! I grew up dreading the dentist's chair but going to Dr. Roman's is like visiting a friend's house. 10/10 service, even better quality dental work, and right next to the W 4th station. My only problem with this place is thinking about all the people who don't have a Dr. Roman of their own!