Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Roman Roytberg, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Waverly Place Dental

Roman Roytberg, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in West Village, New York, NY

50 total reviews

Dr. Roman Roytberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roman Roytberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan I.
Submitted 02/25/21
Such a caring and lovely dentist office. Actually the best dentist I’ve ever had!
ALLAN P.
Submitted 02/18/21
The Rocket is just the best around.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 02/12/21
A visit to Dr. Roytberg's is always a pleasure. From the minute you see Tina welcome you in to your visit with Dr. R, you know you are in excellent hands and can confidently leave with a big white smile!
Yuka U.
Submitted 02/12/21
He treated my teeth pretty well and explained all my concerns very carefully.
Anthony K.
Submitted 02/01/21
Friendly and professional staff. You're in great hands at Waverly Place Dental!
PALOMA G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great advice and a caring, professional environment
Corinne M.
Submitted 01/22/21
I always have a good experience visiting Dr. Roytberg's office for my bi-annual visits. The staff are always very friendly and warm even if it's someone new. I never have to wait to be seen (unless I'm too early). Their health and safety protocols make me feel safe during this pandemic.
Olya P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Roytberg is fantastic!!! He has been my dentist for 13 years and I send everyone to him. I love his entire team too, Tina and Patty are always so caring. Thank you Waverly Place Dental!!!
Apoorva Dinesh S.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very good
Alexandria J.
Submitted 12/12/20
Going to the dentist has been a vulnerable experience! Dr. Roytberg always makes each visit easy, informative, and I feel confident my teeth are in great shape until my next visit at his office. Tina, who makes scheduling appointments seamless is amazing too!
Qian W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great as always! Very professional and fast service.
ALAN M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Well cared for, safe, timely--a relief!!
STEPHANE C.
Submitted 11/26/20
There is no better dentist out there than Dr. Roytberg, and there is no one I would entrust my teeth to besides him. I've experienced some trauma to my mouth in the past, so I've always been very reticent and hesitant to go to any dentist. Yet, when a friend raved about Dr. Roytberg, I made the decision to go see him. What a fantastic decision that turned out to be. Roman made me feel immediately comfortable due to his kindness, sincerity, and patience; I knew within seconds of meeting him that he was going to be my dentist from here on out. Then when he actually started working on my teeth, his gentle way of being really shined through. He literally has saved my teeth and have worked magic on them. I must say reiterate how patient both he (and his staff) are as I am not the easiest patient! Speaking of his staff, they are terrific. They always have a smile on their faces, and they always look happy to see you. Waverly Place Dental is top-notch in every single way!
Timothy T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good
Wesley T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Perhaps the best dentist of my adult life so far, I'm very pleased with Dr Roytberg and his practice. After seven years as a patient, I would recommend him to anyone and did so with my wife who normally hates dentists. I wish I could keep seeing him and his team, but I'm moving to Atlanta. You'll be lucky to have him.
Chonghui Y.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was a pleasant visit.
Angel D.
Submitted 10/24/20
Thanks!
TONY G.
Submitted 10/22/20
good staff, thoughtful service
Angelica V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Roman Roytberg is super friendly and makes the experience of going to the dentist enjoyable!
JUANICE M.
Submitted 10/21/20
He's the best dentist I've ever had! His work is always on point and he's never tried to push unnecessary products or procedures. I recently tried a dentist closer to where I live and it was a disaster. I will never stray from Dr. Roytberg again!