Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roman Roytberg, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Waverly Place Dental

Roman Roytberg, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in West Village, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Roman Roytberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roman Roytberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I always feel safe in Dr Roytberg’s hands!
C. Ryan Q.
Submitted 12/03/19
Finally dental care how it SHOULD be done! I grew up dreading the dentist's chair but going to Dr. Roman's is like visiting a friend's house. 10/10 service, even better quality dental work, and right next to the W 4th station. My only problem with this place is thinking about all the people who don't have a Dr. Roman of their own!
Eliza M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Roytberg for several years and highly recommend him. He’s the best!
Jess R.
Submitted 11/07/19
I've been to a number of dentists in my decade living in the city. I just go wherever is convenient to my situation, and Dr Roytberg happens to be near my office. I can confidently say I will be travelling to Waverly Dental regardless of where my office is in the future. Fair pricing that seamlessly works with my insurance, the kindest staff, convenient location to the West 4 subway. Perfection!
Allan P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Last visit was great because Dr. Roytberg did the cleaning. He’s very gentle and aware of the unique difficulties that certain patients may have. Best visit in years.
T P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Cute office, small but has everything you need. Dr. Roytberg is the best dentist I’ve ever been to, he never tries to over sell or push treatments and is just here to give the best care and treatments. I have referred all my friends and family here and encourage everyone to do the same!
Alex C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent service as always!
Candace P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Explains everything. Makes you feel extremely comfortable