Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Roman Roytberg, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Waverly Place Dental

Roman Roytberg, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in West Village, New York, NY

80 total reviews

Dr. Roman Roytberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roman Roytberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann W.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Roytberg and Tina are the best. Professional and compassionate...I didn’t realize it was possible to like your dentist! Highly recommend.
Terrel S.
Submitted 10/10/21
I always have a smooth and fast experience there. From check in to check out they make you feel right at home
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Filipe M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Favorite dentist experience in NYC. Very genuine and honest dentist. Felt very comfortable. 100% recommend!
Mary L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Exceptional
Craig Z.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff is wonderful-friendly and very skilled. I’ve been a patient here for many years and Dr. Roytberg is an excellent and caring dentist.
Doris H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Took me as a new patient in 1 day and was very helpful
Shireen M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff and always a good experience, been coming here for years
Maggie K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Roytberg is the best! He has made the entire process of Invisalign seamless and easy. He is patient and listens to concerns before coming up with a tailored plan. Highly recommend!!
Angel T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Tina is great!!
Junior M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a great experience.
Jiabin H.
Submitted 07/17/21
great experience
Lana G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Albert M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Been going here for 10 years. I love this guy!
Evan R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Roytberg is my favorite doctor full stop. He's incredibly kind, he provides outstanding gentle care, and his team is amazing- they are inspiringly wonderful people :) Look no further!
Garrett K.
Submitted 06/23/21
The staff was very attentive and accommodating
Ariel B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience, everyone is super friendly and professional. Definitely recommend!
Alexis C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always the friendliest and most professional team. Would highly recommend.
Collin E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great experience.
Victoria C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Any time someone mentions that they need a new dentist, I immediately suggest Dr. Roytberg’s office! Everyone is so kind and good at their jobs. I’ve never gone to the dentist so regularly until I started going here!